Our Team

Skye Gonzalez

Cal-SOAP Tutor

sagonzalez@rcskids.org

Jessamyne Saenz

Cal-SOAP Counselor
jsaenz@rcskids.org

David Solorzano

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor
dsolorzano@rcskids.org

Elissa Rodriguez

Cal-SOAP Tutor

elrodriguez@rcskids.org

Jeff Uchida

Cal-SOAP Tutor
juchida@rcskids.org

Julio Villalobos

Cal-SOAP Tutor
jvillalobos@rcskids.org

Kennedi Silveira

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor

ksilveira@rcskids.org

Patricia Rojo

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor
projo@rcskids.org

Minh Nguyen

Cal-SOAP Data Analyst
mnguyen@rcskids.org

Monica Corral

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor

mcorral@rcskids.org

Javier Alejo

Cal-SOAP Tutor
jalejo@rcskids.org

Adelisa Ponce

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor
aponce@rcskids.org

Stephanie Rojas Torres

Cal-SOAP Advisor
storres@rcskids.org

Sandra Lopez

Cal-SOAP Tutor
slopez@rcskids.org

Dulce Velasquez

Cal-SOAP Counselor
dvelazquez@rcskids.org

Joel Meza

Cal-SOAP Advisor
jmeza@rcskids.org

Patricia Rojo

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor
projo@rcskids.org

Rachelle Cariglio

Cal-SOAP Supervisor
rcariglio@rcskids.org

Anthony Grant

Cal-SOAP Advisor
jmeza@rcskids.org

Janet Serrano

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor
jserrano@rcskids.org

Julissa Ramos

Cal-SOAP Tutor
juramos@rcskids.org

Erin C. Gemar

Cal-SOAP Project Director
egemar@rcskids.org

Dia Hoshida

Cal-SOAP Supervisor
dhoshida@rcskids.org

Ruth Lopez

Cal-SOAP Supervisor
rlopez@rcskids.org
Contact Us
Main Office Location
290 I.O.O. F. Avenue 
Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 780-8486
Virtual Hours
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am-6:30 pm
Fri: 7:30 am-4:00 pm
Email
southcountycalsoap@gmail.com
Phone Number
(408)780-8486
Subscribe to the SOAPBox
Join the SOAPBox to get the latest news on scholarships, virtual workshops, and upcoming deadlines!
290 I.O.O. F. Avenue 
Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 780-8486