Our Staff

Ruby Hinostroza

Cal-SOAP Advisor

edna.hinostrozamorales@gilroyunified.org

Jessamyne Saenz

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Counselor
jessamyne.saenz@gilroyunified.org

David Solorzano

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor
david.solorzano@gilroyunified.org

Stephanie Rojas Torres

Cal-SOAP Advisor
stephanie.rojas@gilroyunified.org

Rafael Garcia

Cal-SOAP Advisor
rafael.garcia@gilroyunified.org

Dulce Velasquez

Cal-SOAP Counselor
dulce.velazquez@gilroyunified.org

Joel Meza

Cal-SOAP Advisor
joel.meza@gilroyunified.org

Patricia Rojo

Cal-SOAP Advisor & Tutor
patricia.rojo@gilroyunified.org

Rachelle Cariglio

Cal-SOAP Service Specialist
rachelle.cariglio@gilroyunified.org

Hector Salgado

Cal-SOAP Advisor
hectorm.salgado@gilroyunified.org
 
Mikaela Zamarron

Cal-SOAP Advisor
mikaela.zamarron@gilroyunified.org
 

Anthony Grant

Cal-SOAP Advisor
anthony.grant@gilroyunified.org

Erin C. Gemar

Cal-SOAP Project Director
erin.gemar@gilroyunified.org

Dia Hoshida

Cal-SOAP Service Specialist
dia.hoshida@gilroyunified.org

Ruth Lopez

Cal-SOAP Service Specialist
ruth.lopez@gilroyunified.org
Contact Us
Main Office Location
Gilroy High School
750 W. 10th Street
Gilroy CA, 95020
Virtual Hours
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am-6:30 pm
Fri: 7:30 am-4:00 pm
Email
southcountycalsoap@gmail.com
Phone Number
(408)780-8486
Subscribe to the SOAPBox
Join the SOAPBox to get the latest news on scholarships, virtual workshops, and upcoming deadlines!
290 I.O.O. F. Avenue 
Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 780-8486